728x90 AdSpace

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Sanghe Ki Wapsi by Ibn e Safi

Sanghe Ki Wapsi Imran Series volume 19 by Ibn Safi, read following series numbers of Imran on following pages: Imran Series 64 Attacks of Eagles (Aqqabon Key Hamley) starts from page 3, Imran Series 65 Again Same Voice (Phir Wohi Awaz)starts from page 47, Imran Series 66 Bloody Clash (Khoon Raiz Tasada starts from page 90, Imran Series 67 Death of Image (Tasweer Ki Maut) starts from page 128.

Read Online OR Download Here

Related Articles in Same Category
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments
Item Reviewed: Sanghe Ki Wapsi by Ibn e Safi Description: Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Urdu Tube
Scroll to Top